DAX – Germany Stock Market Holidays Calendar 2019

Germany Stock Market Holidays Calendar 2019

All major German Stock Exchanges (DAX / FSX) follow the same holiday schedules as listed below. There is no insider trading reporting in these market holidays

Sr.No Date Day Holiday DAX / FSX Status
1 January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day Closed
2 April 19, 2019 Friday Good Friday Closed
3 April 22, 2019 Monday Easter Monday Closed
4 May 1, 2019 Wednesday Labour Day Closed
5 June 10, 2019 Monday Whit Monday Closed
6 October 3, 2019 Thursday Day of German Unity Closed
7 December 24, 2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve Closed
8 December 25, 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day Closed
9 December 26, 2019 Thursday Boxing day Closed
10 December 31, 2019 Tuesday New Year’s Eve Closed
(Visited 59 times, 1 visits today)