NSE / BSE Indian Stock Market Holidays Calendar 2019

NSE / BSE Stock Market Holidays Calendar 2019

All major Indian Stock Exchanges (NSE / BSE) follow the same holiday schedules as listed below. There is no insider trading reporting in these market holidays.

Sr.No Date Day Holiday NSE/BSE Status
1 04 March 2019 Monday Mahashivratri Closed
2 21 March 2019 Thursday Holi Closed
3 17 April 2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti Closed
4 19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday Closed
5 01 May 2019 Wednesday Maharashtra Day Closed
6 05 June 2019 Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID) Closed
7 12 August 2019 Monday Bakri Id Closed
8 15 August 2019 Thursday Independence Day Closed
9 02 September 2019 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi Closed
10 10 September 2019 Tuesday Moharram Closed
11 02 October 2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Closed
12 08 October 2019 Tuesday Dasera Closed
13 28 October 2019 Monday Diwali-Balipratipada Closed
14 12 November 2019 Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti Closed
15 25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas Closed
(Visited 47 times, 1 visits today)